

Delaware School-Based Health Centers

High School and Middle School SBHC Locations

New Castle County

A.I. DuPont Appoquinimink Maurice Pritchett Sr. Academy* Brandywine Cab Calloway Christiana Concord Conrad Delcastle Dickinson Glasgow Hodgson

Kent County

Ceasar Rodney Dover Lake Forest Milford Polytech Smyrna

Sussex County

Cape Henlopen Delmar Indian River Laurel Seaford Seaford Central Sussex Central Sussex Tech Woodbridge Howard Kuumba Academy at CEB* McCullough Middle* McKean Middletown Mt. Pleasant Newark Odessa St. Georges William Penn William Charter





Delaware School-Based Health Centers

Elementary School SBHC Locations

New Castle County

Baltz Bayard* Brookside* Carrie Downie* Castle Hills* Eisenberg* Maurice Pritchett* New Castle* Pleasantville* Pulaski* Richardson Park* Shortlidge* Silver Lake* Southern* Stubbs* Warner* Wilbur* Wilmington Manor*

Kent County

Towne Point Elementary*

Sussex County

Blades Frederick Douglass Seaford Central West Seaford

* Non-Contracted Site

